ZFT Mitgliederliste 2024

22.04.2024  
 
Cilag
Präsident  Campanale  Roberto076 418 9964
sunset74@sunrise.ch    28.02.2021
Kassier  Nalluri  Rao
vnalluri@ITS.JNJ.com 079 355 4362   15.04.2021
Spielleiter  Spengler  René079 437 1793
rene.spengler@gmx.ch 052 625 2714  
Herren C  Elmelund  Frank
frankelmelund@gmail.com    12.02.2024
Senioren 2  Ruff  Jörg079 216 2888
joerg_ruff@icloud.com 052 643 4431   09.02.2024
 
Credit-Suisse
Präsident  Lienhard  Paul-Heinz079 632 1237
p_h_lienhard@hotmail.com 056 633 9840  
Kassier  Lienhard  Paul-Heinz079 632 1237
p_h_lienhard@hotmail.com 056 633 9840  
Spielleiter  Casutt  Jon079 217 1019
jcasutt@swissonline.ch 044 862 2375   16.01.2022
Damen A  Vasic-Rackov  Milica076 343 1575
milica.rackov@gmail.com    23.01.2024
Damen C  Kannchen  Barbara079 323 1967
kannchen.b@hotmail.com    16.02.2022
Damen C(2)  Carletti  Alessia079 447 11 24
Alessia.carletti@hotmail.com    16.02.2022
Senioren 1  Zingg  Urs079 541 3045
urs.zingg@gmx.net    16.02.2022
Senioren 1(2)  Stadelmann  Robert079 366 0140
robstadelmann@flashcable.ch    16.02.2022
Mixed  Kannchen  Barbara079 323 1967
kannchen.b@hotmail.com    16.02.2024
 
Dow-Europe
Präsident  Ismael Michen  Marina
mismaelmichen@dow.com 044 728 2140   16.01.2023
Aktuar  Uxia  Vazquez
uuvazquez@dow.com 044 728 2146   16.01.2023
Spielleiter  Elias  Ferenc
elias@dow.com 044 728 3902  
Herren A  Elias  Ferenc
elias@dow.com 044 728 3902   25.01.2024
 
Grafstal
Präsident  Schmidt  Florian078 857 50 44
florian.thomas.schmidt@gmail.com   
Kassier  Häfliger  Roy079 401 29 49
roy_haefliger@yahoo.de    12.03.2023
Spielleiter  Caccese  Remo079 407 8178
remo.caccese@bluewin.ch 044 905 2037  
Damen A  Enz  Sabrina079 609 6382
sabrina.enz@bluewin.ch    21.2.2020
Damen C  Roost  Jeannine079 694 8666
honeybun.peanuts@hotmail.com   
Herren A  Milewski  Damian079 378 77 00
damianmilewski76@outlook.com    09.04.2024
Herren C  Caccese  Riccardo078 898 5646
caccesericcardo@gmail.com   
Senioren 1  Huber  Eugen076 572 0897
eu.huber@bluewin.ch   
Mixed  Schmid  Felix079 504 0123
felix.schmid@raetia-vm.ch    4.3.2021
 
Kantonalbank
Präsident  Lienhard  Marcel079 565 28 71
Marcel.Lienhard@zkb.ch 044 292 38 98    16.01.2023
Aktuar  Pölzl  Daniela079 349 3663
daniela.poelzl@raiffeisen.ch 044 924 1910   
Kassier  Wittorf  Eveline
evelinewittorf@yahoo.com 043 817 8549   19.12.2023
Spielleiter  Frey  Pia079 689 37 13
pia.frey@gmx.ch    16.04.2024
Damen B  Horehajova  Andrea076 439 3652
andrea.horehajova@zkb.ch    20.02.2024
Herren B  Ibrahimi  Samy078 889 45 79
samy.ibrahim@bluewin.ch    15.02.2024
 
Migros
Präsident  Nicolai  Meier‭079 903 13 42‬
meier.nicolai@gmail.com    21.02.2024
Kassier  Tobias  Schade079 761 7043
kassier@tcmigros.ch    02.03.2022
Spielleiter  Reust  Yannick‭076 251 21 22‬
yannick@reustlis.ch    26.02.2024
Damen A  Reust  Barbara078 661 5980
barbara@reustlis.ch    19.02.2023
Damen B  Siegrist  Ariane079 261 5230
ariane.siegrist@bluewin.ch    09.01.2024
Damen B(2)  Gassmann  Ursula079 236 85 36
mailto:ugapeg@swissonline.ch    19.02.2023
Damen C  Graf  Susanne079 323 91 80
susanne.graf@epost.ch    25.04.2023
Damen C(2)  Mendel  Yvonne076 388 14 55
eymendel@bluewin.ch    09.01.2024
 
Oberi
Präsident  Samarasinghe  Kavan079 642 5545
praesident@tcoberi.ch    19.3.2021
Kassier  Disler  Remo079 214 1285
finanzen@tcoberi.ch    19.3.2021
Spielleiter  Popp  Werner079 617 7656
spielleiter@tcoberi.ch    12.2.2021
Herren B  Popp  Werner079 617 7656
spielleiter@tcoberi.ch    15.02.2024
 
Pfaffhausen
Präsident  Lombard  Claude079 406 3113
cl@nonkonformer.ch    11.01.2023
Kassier  Germanier  Benedikt079 562 8540
bgermanier@hotmail.com    14.04.2023
Spielleiter  Zillig  André079 419 4148
azillig@bluewin.ch    15.03.2023
Damen A  Ladner  Alina079 729 11 54
Alina_ladner@hotmail.com    09.02.2024
Herren A  Ladner  Yann076 559 54 69
yann_ladi@hotmail.com    09.02.2024
 
Schaffhausen
Präsident  Gerhard  Thalmann079 295 5757
ge.thalmann@gmail.com    26.02.2024
 
SIX-Group
Präsident  Zingg  Roger079 405 3840
roger.zingg@six-group.com 058 399 2279   17.01.2023
Kassier  Szabo  Lukas
lukas.szabo@six-group.com    02.02.2023
Spielleiter  Gregor  Michael079 470 5746
michael.gregor@six-group.com 058 399 3345   17.01.2023
Damen C  Baur  Julia078 969 3711
julia.baur@six-group.com 058 399 6618   10.3.2021
Herren B  Schmitz  Christian079 519 6130
Christian.Schmitz@worldline.com 058 205 9237   19.02.2024
Herren C  Gregor  Michael079 470 5746
Michael.Gregor@six-group.com 058 399 3345   19.02.2024
Herren C(2)  Amonini  Dario079 219 70 83
Dario.Amonini@six-group.com 058 399 41 43   19.02.2024
Mixed  Zingg  Roger079 405 3840
roger.zingg@six-group.com 058 399 2279   17.01.2023
Mixed(2)  Vögelin  Melanie079 548 67 76
melanie.voegelin@worldline.com 079 548 67 76   05.02.2024
 
Swiss-Re
Präsident  Durand  Eric079 207 3478
Eric@Durand.ch 044 482 3730   23.02.2024
Kassier  Liang  Wendy078 693 8561
Wendy_Liang@swissre.com 043 285 2457   23.02.2024
Spielleiter  Kuster  Samuel079 686 2002
Samuel_Kuster@swissre.com 043 285 3477   23.02.2024
Damen B  Liang  Wendy078 693 8561
wendyliang@umich.edu 043 285 2457   23.02.2024
Damen B(2)  Durand  Ursula079 583 9236
ursula@durand.ch    23.02.2024
Damen C  Saito  Shoko079 875 5113
Shoko_Saito@swissre.com 043 285 3274   23.02.2024
Herren A  Junghans  Philipp079 231 3912
Philipp_Junghans@swissre.com 043 285 2072   23.02.2024
Herren B  Fortuijn Harreman  Ronnie079 445 4750
Ronnie_FortuijnHarreman@swissre.com    27.02.2024
Senioren 1  Leuenberger  Stefan079 207 3609
Stefan_Leuenberger@swissre.com 043 285 2802   23.02.2024
Senioren 2  Rey  Claude079 777 9881
rey.claude@outlook.com 043 288 0327   23.02.2024
Mixed  Fortuijn Harreman  Ronnie079 445 4750
Ronnie_FortuijnHarreman@swissre.com    23.02.2024
Mixed(2)  Durand  Eric079 207 3478
Eric@Durand.ch 044 482 3730   23.02.2024
 
Wasservers.
Präsident  Betschart  Alexander076 5642810
alexander.betschart@zuerich.ch 044 415 2271   10.3.2021
Kassier  Oliver  Köster076 349 0042
oliver.koester@zuerich.ch 044 415 2203   10.3.2021
Spielleiter  Howald  Andres079 698 39 77
ahowald@me.com    13.06.2022
Herren B  Howald  Andres079 698 39 77
ahowald@me.com    13.06.2022
 
ZFT-BIHolding
Präsident  Bider  Robert079 330 4519
robert.bider@biholding.ch    23.04.2021
Senioren 2  Bider  Robert079 330 4519
robert.bider@biholding.ch    25.04.2021
 
ZFT-Kapo
Präsident  Hunziker  Pascal
hupa@kapo.zh.ch 058 648 87 57   02.06.2022
Aktuar  Bopp  Bettina
bobe@kapo.zh.ch 058 648 85 84   02.06.2022
Kassier  Lanz  Marcelo
lano@kapo.zh.ch 058 648 46 99   02.06.2022
Spielleiter  Hunziker  Pascal
hupa@kapo.zh.ch    31.03.2023
Damen B  Bopp  Betina
bobe@kapo.zh.ch 058 648 85 84   23.02.2024
Herren B  Friedmann  Roy
froy@kapo.zh.ch 058 649 87 55   31.03.2023
 
ZFT-Olympia
Präsident  Bankay  Mathias
mathias@bankay.ch    15.02.2024
Aktuar  Lai  Toni079 543 63 75
tonilai@bluewin.ch    21.01.2024
Spielleiter  Lai  Stefan076 457 8843
stefanlai@gmx.ch   
Herren C  Turrin  Orlando079 816 99 26
turrin@bluemail.ch    21.01.2024