Teilnehmer-Auswahl
  Home
  Meisterschaft
  Resultate
  Clubs
  Mitglieder
  Infos
  Hilfe
  Links
  Sponsoren
  Members only
 
  ZFT Vorstand
  ZFT Gebühren
  ZFT Beitritt
  ZFT Mail
 

©opyright fm/zft


Mitglieder

AXAWinterthur
Cilag
Credit-Suisse
Dow-Europe
Grafstal
Kantonalbank
Migros
Riesbach
SIX-Group
Swiss-Life
Swiss-Re
Thales
Wasservers.
ZFT
ZFT-BIHolding
ZFT-Schaffhaus.
ZFT-SRF
ZFT-Steckborn
Zürich

AXAWinterthur



Sportanlage Wallrüti

Stadlerstrasse 178
8404 Winterthur

4  Plätze
Passwort       
 
 
Funktion/KäptenName/E-MailMobileTelefon
  Präsident Mirza Adnan
adnan.mirza@axa-winterthur.ch
079 691 8661 058 215 6730
  Kassier Haselbach Jan
jan.haselbach@axa-winterthur.ch
078 772 1837 052 261 5193
  Spielleiter Popp Werner
werner.popp@hest.ethz.ch
079 617 7656
  Damen A Twerenbold Sandra
sandra.twerenbold@hotmail.com
079 633 5933
  Damen C Staub Beatrice
beatrice.Staub@partnerre.com
079 285 7876 052 2423 716
  Herren B Glinz Daniel
info@glinz-bauleitungen.ch
079 138 1059 052 2461 616
  Herren B(2) Popp Werner
werner.popp@hest.ethz.ch
079 617 7656
  Senioren 2 Pamperl Peter
p.pamperl@hispeed.ch
079 419 0849 052 232 2560